Tracklisting: Miguel’s ‘Kaleidoscope Dream’

Miguel has released his tracklisting for sophomore album, Kaleidoscope Dream.  The 11 track album, although due in full October 2, will be released as 3micro Eps leading up to the final album. The album’s lead single, ‘Adorn’, along with 2 other tracks, that were released with the first Micro EP, can currently be purchased now on itunes.

Check Out the Tracklist BE-low…

Question: Are you excited about Miguel’s sophomore project?

BE a part of the Conversation! Reply BElow